Rare Gemstone (Serendibite)

Hi there,

I’ve made a visit to Mogok, Myanmar recently and managed to collect a rough Serendibite and faceted Serendibite. But As I’m new in this field, I have no idea what’s the value of those gemstones.
If anybody could help me with some advice, it will be really appreciated.
The attached are the certs for Serendibite. Thanks!